Meet the Team

Please meet our staff

Mr P Lovern Executive Headteacher
Miss N Jarrett Head of School
Mrs A Hodgson Director of Business Operations
Mrs E Bowring SENCO
Miss K Percival Class 1 Teacher
Miss L Derry Class 2 Teacher
Miss N Hiley Class 3 Teacher
Miss J Skinner Class 4 Teacher
Mr J Davies Class 5 Teacher
Miss S Nilsen Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Rich Teaching Assistant
Mr W Morley Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Spencer-Kibble Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Compton Teaching Assistant/Care Club Leader
Miss Z Bolton School Secretary
Mr S Challinor PE Co-ordinatior
Mrs S Parkes Music Co-ordinator
Mrs K Davies Kitchen Supervisor
Mrs J Cowcill Kitchen Assistant
Mrs C Watkins Janitor/Cleaner
Mr P Emmerson Facilities Manager


© 2018 The Small Schools Multi Academy Trust